Map of the Yucatan Peninsula

Exploring the Yucatán Peninsula is a unique adventure to be savored and enjoyed. South of the state of Louisiana, and north of Guatemala, the Yucatán Peninsula consists of three southeastern Mexican states: Campeche in the West, Yucatán in the center and Quintana Roo in the East. 

NOTE: For high quality of the map please click on mapapeninsula-YT.pdf below.


mapapeninsula-yt.pdf6.16 MB
Welcome to Yucatan Today
Yucatan Today is the leading tourist guide of Merida, Mexico and the Yucatan Peninsula and was recently voted the best tourism website in all of Mexico! In our companion monthly magazine, we bring you the information you need to enjoy your experience while you are here. Read more